Friday, August 8, 2014

Iron Maiden - Journeyman

Iron Maiden - Journeyman

[Intro]: Am  . ... F  A

         F                                                      A
From the red sky of the east to the sunset in the west
        F                                                                    A 
We have cheated death and he has cheated us
    F                                                A
But that was just a dream and this is what it means
       F                                                            A
We are sleeping and we'll dream for evermore

        C                        D                        A       
And the fragment remains of our memories
        C                       D                           G    
And the shadows remain with our hands
                         C             D                      F                   G
Deep grey, came to mourn, all the colours of the dawn
                      C             D                   A    
Will this Journeyman’s day be his last?

  Dm                                    F
I know what I want and I say what I want
    C                                     Bb  C
And no one can take it awa-ay                                   3x

  Dm                      F
I know what I want and I say what I want
    C                   Bb  Bb  D  D
And no one can take it away - Aaah

F  A

       F                                                            A
But the memory still remains all the past years not so strange
       F                                                            A
Our winter times are like a silent shroud
       F                                                            A
And the heartbeat of the day drives the mist away
       F                                                            A
And winter's not the only dream around

        C                        D                        A
In your life you may choose desolation
        C                       D                           G
And the shadows you build with your hands
                         C             D                      F                   G
If you turn to the light that is burning in the night
                      C             D                   A
Then the Journeyman's day has begun


Berlin - Take My Breath Away

Berlin - Take My Breath Away

E-0--2--3-------|----   G     Bm       Am   D

G                Bm             Am   D
Watching every motion, in my foolish lover’s game
G                  Bm             Am  D
On this endless ocean, finally lovers know no shame
Am               C               D
Turning and returning, to some secret place inside
G                Bm             AmD
Watching in slow motion, as you turn around and say

              G  Bm    Am       D
Take my breath away                2x

G                 Bm           Am  D
Watching I keep waiting, still anticipating love
G          Bm             Am          D
Never hesitating, to become the fated ones
Am              C                 D
Turning and returning, to some secret place to hide
G                Bm               Am   D
Watching in slow motion, as you turn to me and say, my love


F#m             D       C           G
Through the hourglass I saw you. In time you slipped away.
F#m              D           C              G
When the mirror crashed I called you and turned to hear you say
         C         D
If only for today, I am unafraid
              G   Bm    Am       D
Take my breath away

              G   Bm    Am       Eb
Take my breath away

Bb            Dm                      Cm F
Watching every motion, in this foolish lover’s game
Bb              Dm                       Cm   F
Haunted by the notion, somewhere there’s a love in flames
Cm               Eb               F
Turning and returning, to some secret place inside
Bb              Dm               Cm    F
Watching in slow motion as you turn my way and say, my love

              Bb  Dm    Cm       F
Take my breath away                   2x

Mawi & M. Nasir - Lagu Jiwa Lagu Cinta

Mawi & M. Nasir - Lagu Jiwa Lagu Cinta

        Gm            F
   Menyanyi kerana gembira
        Cm           Gm
   Menyanyi kerana sedih
        A#            Cm
   Menyanyi kerana rindu
           Gm          F
   Aduh siapa dapat membaca
       D#       D
   Hatiku saat ini

       Gm          F
   Menari kerana melayan
       Cm          Gm
   Menari kerana sunyi
       A#          Cm
   Menari kerana kasih
            Gm                       D
   Ada di depan masih juga tak mengerti

F                 Cm  
   Gerangan apa buat ku kemari
   Dalam temasya ku memencil diri
F                Cm
   Darilah jauh asyik memandangnya
         Gm        F           D#
   Sekalipun dia masih tak perasan
   Ku di sini.. Oh...

   Lagu jiwa
 D                 Gm
   Bukan lagu mengadu nasibku
   Lagu cinta
 D                Gm
   Bukan lagu meratap hidupku
   Hanya nak menyatakan
   Tuah dan untung badan
   Diuji hebat cinta
     D#      D                Gm
   Sehebat begini.. hebat begini...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...